Cat Cracking Logo

Refinery FCCU Contacts

Be a part of the solution.

Just like you, people working at refineries around the world are interested in helping others work safely.

INA

Martina Brajkovic,
martina.brajkovic@ina.hr

INA Sisak Refinery

Ivan Radic,
ivan.radic@ina.hr

Lyondellbasell Houston Refining

Oladotun Osisami, Console Operator
oladotun.osisami@lyondellbasell.com
713.321.5925

OMV Petrom SA

George-Costel Petrescu,
george.petrescu@petrom.com

Reliance Industries Limited

Shaileshkumar Oza, General Manager, Head: Corrosion & Inspection Department
shaileshkumar.oza@ril.com
+91 9998987248

Repsol – La Coruna Refinery

Jesus Vilas Cantelar, Operations Engineer
jesus.vilas@repsol.com
Marcos Dieguez Aranda, Operations Manager
mdiegueza@repsol.com

Repsol – Petronor Refinery Bilboa

Mikel Aramendi Martinez, Maintenance Supervisor
mikel.aramendi@repsol.com

Repsol – Puertollano Refinery

Agustin Suarez-Barcena Gonzalez, Process Engineer
agustin.suarez.b@repsol.com
Javier Babiano Fernandez, Inspection Manager
fjbabianof@repsol.com

TUPRAS Izmit Refinery

CatCracking